Thursday, November 20, 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

макове и морета

55/46 акрил на хартия

нощни слънчогледи

80/60 масло на платно
70/100 масло на платно
слънчогледите от 2010 г.

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Sunday, April 20, 2014

на Ерна

сини върхове и минзухари 2
акрил на хартия 55/46

Saturday, April 12, 2014